Township Council

  1. Joseph L. DiMenna

    President of Council
    Phone: 856-420-1166

  2. Tony Chila

    Phone: 856-981-8110

  3. Wanda Tranquillo

    Phone: 856-693-7859

  4. Bryan Nastase

    Phone: 856-693-8536

Regular Meetings

    • Third Monday of Each Month
    • 7 p.m.
    • Greenwich Township Court Room
      Second Floor Meeting Room
    • 21 N Walnut Street
      Gibbstown, NJ 08027

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval of the minutes at the next council meeting.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Areas of Responsibilities

President of Council Joe DiMenna


  • Finance Committee
  • Public Safety
  • Building Committee

Councilwoman Wanda Tranquilo

  • Municipal Alliance
  • Cultural and Heritage Committee
  • Environmental Committee


Councilman Tony Chila  


  • Planning Board
  • Recreation Committee
  • JIF Fund Alternate

Councilman Bryan Nastase

  • Historical Society
  • Clean Communities
  • Food Mitigation