CONTACT INFORMATION

DETECTIVE DIVISION

 

EMAIL

OFFICE

Sergeant Jason Ray jray@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x320
Detective Christopher Gentile cgentile@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x317
Detective Kyle Davis kdavis@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x321

PATROL DIVISION

      

EMAIL

OFFICE

Sergeant Ryan Gillikin rgillikin@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x409
Sergeant William Bramell wbramell@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x412
Sergeant Christopher McStay cmcstay@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x410
     
Patrolman Bryan Ciconte bciconte@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x411
Patrolman Daniel Romero dromero@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x416
Patrolman Robert Becker rbecker@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x417
Patrolman Gregory Deputy gdeputy@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x418
Patrolman Kevin Goetaski kgoetaski@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x419
Patrolman Michael Marcucci mmarcucci@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x420
Patrolman Zachary Funk zfunk@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x421
Patrolman James Schmidt jschmidt@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x422
Patrolman Brannan Carter Jr bcarter@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x423
Patrolman Nicholas Duca nduca@greenwichpd.com (856) 423-1950 x424

SLEO DIVISION

 

EMAIL

SLEO I Russell Lawrence rlawrence@greenwichpd.com  
SLEO II Austin Im aim@greenwichpd.com  
SLEO I Mitchell Leslie